Welcome to Hell World
Welcome to Hell World
If you don’t think you can keep your feelings in check then I invite you to leave at this time
0:00
-58:43

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Welcome to Hell World

If you don’t think you can keep your feelings in check then I invite you to leave at this time

2

The other night I held a reading at Great Scott in Boston a club that I’ve played many shows at over the years and it was very nice and totally normal to see so many of you come look at me. If you want to listen to it I’ve included it here for paying subscribers. It’s me reading a couple of pieces then being interviewed by Chris Faraone of Dig Boston ab…

This post is for paid subscribers

Welcome to Hell World
Welcome to Hell World
I AM ON GHOST NOW AT WELCOMETOHELLWORLD.COM