Welcome to Hell World
Welcome to Hell World
They still have time to reverse on everything they stand for and relinquish their plunder
0:00
-12:10

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Welcome to Hell World

They still have time to reverse on everything they stand for and relinquish their plunder

4

It’s autumn in the northeast and it will never be hot out again.

The Guardian was nice enough to run an excerpt from the Hell World book today and you can read it there or you can listen to it above. Something I decided to do today for paid-subscribers (like you!!) only was record myself reading the piece which is something I think I’ll start doing from…

This post is for paid subscribers

Welcome to Hell World
Welcome to Hell World
I AM ON GHOST NOW AT WELCOMETOHELLWORLD.COM